• SIGN-UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTER


  • PDF FORMS

  • Read our latest blog

    Check out what is new on our very own blog page. Click here.
  • Contact LL Johns

    By Phone:
    (800) 662-4401
    (248) 666-4400
    6515 Highland Road
    Suite 220
    Waterford, Michigan 48327

    To find out more about how LLJohns can meet your aviation needs, use the form below to send us questions or leave feedback on our website.

    By Fax
    (248) 666-4779 (fax)
    By Email
    General Information info@lljohns.com

    Steve Johns sjohns@lljohns.com (248) 666-7207
    Sean Kallsen skallsen@lljohns.com (248) 666-7208
    John Gostinger jgostinger@lljohns.com (248) 666-7204
    Larry Johns ljohns@lljohns.com (248) 666-7202
    Brie Bowes bbowes@lljohns.com (248) 666-7214
    Nancy Ott nott@lljohns.com (248) 666-7205
    Kaili Mae Maike kmaike@lljohns.com (248) 666-7213